Friday, July 2, 2010

Love Bites #7 is the Vampire Kisses Novel Series by Ellen Schreiber

Raven, Alexander, Matt, & Becky are back for another round of mortal and immortal adventures between enemies, friends, and trying to be yourself in a world that really doesn't allow for individualism of the soul.
If you haven't read the fist six books, stop. Put this book down. Read the first six before this one. If you don't you will be lost as to who is the enemy and who is the friends.
here is the list of the first six books in order.
Vampire Kisses-the beginning
Kissing Coffins-#2
Dance with a Vampire-#4
The Coffin Club-#5
Royal Blood-#6... shows that beginning different is a gift. A gift that will bring much together as well as reminding us all that each is created to be different.

1 comment:

Ladytink_534 said...

I don't think I've heard of this one. It sounds interesting though.